top of page

My JoeSmith: Nurture, Book 3 Released, but Not Without A Hitch!


In the end, after all the frustration and confusion, MY JOESMITH: NURTURE, Book Three has released on Amazon. Yay!!!


Let me explain the chaos surrounding this release…. I had a whole explanation written, but you likely would've skipped over it because it doesn’t interest you. So, I’ll shorten the story. Amazon mistakenly deleted the files for My JoeSmith: Nurture. Two days before the release, they cancelled the release. I nearly lost my sanity. After several conversations with Amazon’s helpful representatives, they allowed me to republish the book (earlier than planned) but the pre-orders were lost.


The lovely playmates who were set to receive the book, didn’t get it upon release. If you pre-ordered My JoeSmith book 3 and/or book 4, please make sure you received book 3 - if not, purchase it now (free on KU) - and check your pre-order for book 4, Unity.


Moral to the story; always check to make sure the files uploaded are still there, and “glitches” haven’t erase them.


Deep inhale… Slow exhale. There’s been a lot of that lately!


On a great note, I’m thrilled to see all the 5-star reviews popping up on Amazon, Goodreads and Bookbub! Fingers crossed this series hits #1 Bestseller status!


For a limited time, each My JoeSmith book in the series is discounted to $1.99 USD. By December 31, 2022, the discount will come to an end, and the prices will jump to their regular price - $2.99 each.



What My JoeSmith: Nurture is all about


The story continues, as told through Sam’s voice as she navigates a move into Ben and Terri’s guesthouse, and grows her dominant persona, Mistress Samantha.

Jason begs her to move in with him but their relationship is new and she wants to wait.

Sam feels the loneliness of Terri’s absence when a work promotion has her preoccupied during the day, but between preparing for the wedding and their many playdates, their evenings more than make up for it.

During the honeymoon, the separation of the two couples gives Sam and Jason plenty of alone time and answers the question of whether they’re union is out of convenience or love and compatibility.

Jason’s protective nature has his life in peril when he finds himself confronted by an abusive, jealous husband with a gun.

A dreaded phone call could tear Sam’s world apart, ending a love story that barely began.


*DISCLAIMER: This romantic erotica, four-book series contains explicit sexual situations including BDSM and consensual non-concent (play-rape) which might cause triggers to a more sensitive reader. All sexual activity is consensual or consensual-non-consent.

*This book ends with a cliffhanger.


NaNoWriMo 2022

As if I don’t have enough on my plate to drive me to eat all the leftover Halloween candy in one sitting, I’ve signed up for NaNoWriMo for the fifth year. November will be a busy one with all the promoting of the December 1 release of My JoeSmith: Unity, Book Four - the final book in the My JoeSmith series - but I’ve vowed to write 50,000 words in 30 days. It’s day two, and like all the other day 2’s, it seems like an impossible feat. However, I’ve successfully accomplished that goal five years in a row! 50,000 words is the size of an average novel.

Wish me luck!



Would YOU Like to Join My ARC Team?


If reading naughty, drool-worthy stories with delicious and relatable characters who will take you on a journey through their everyday life, as well as their intense or romantic sexual escapades, you may want to join the team. My ARC team receives an advanced copy of my coming releases with their promise to read the book and leave their HONEST reviews where and when. Do you have active Amazon, Goodreads and Bookbub accounts? If so, and you want my books free for life, click here to apply!



bottom of page