top of page

Another My JoeSmith Book Hits The Charts!

Book #2, Exposed, has landed in the top 10 on Amazon’s Best Seller list, and on their Hot New Release lists! I’m absolutely thrilled the series is doing so well, but not surprised. My heart and soul went into these four books. Months of work and sleepless nights came together to perfect this previously released series. Not only did I work so hard, my editor strived to make it was it is today; captivating!


Going back to what I was saying, Exposed finished at #4 on Amazon’s Best Seller Mystery Erotica, and #2 Hot New Release Mystery Erotica list!


As I’m writing this blog, my cat, Scotty, won’t stop begging for my attention. He’s an 18 pound cuddle-bug we rescued from a rescue shelter he’d been at for 7 months. He’s an amazing edition to our family, and a wonderful distraction from the chaos that is my mind.


Canadian Thanksgiving was wonderful for us. My daughter has moved back in with us temporarily, and I couldn’t be happier. She moved to Nova Scotia to attend university, and stayed for 9 years. Our whole family is thrilled she’s moved back where we can hug her whenever we want. With her here, and my son having driven four hours to be home with us, we celebrated Thanksgiving with family, a beautiful meal, and wonderful conversation that had us laughing until we had hiccups. The promotion for My JoeSmith: Nurture, Book Three is well on the way. As always, I’m still seeking lovers of romantic erotica stories with BDSM content. My ARC team have the opportunity to win a paperback copy of the My JoeSmith 4-book series. All they have to do is read the books and post their reviews by the specified date, and they could win! If you before a reviewer, you’ll also have an entry into the contest to win a printed copy of the book you review. Sound good? So, that means you get to read my books free for life before they release, and chance to win prizes! What could be better than that?


WANT TO JOIN MY ARC TEAM & READ FOR FREE? Click here


Are you a BLOGGER and WANT TO JOIN MY STREET TEAM & READ FOR FREE? Click here


FIND OUT WHAT ALL THE EXCITEMENT IS ABOUT



bottom of page